Staff

William Barber
Director of Mentoring and Placement
Director of 360° A Circle of Shepherds
Office: 919-573-1568
Email: bbarber@shepherds.edu

Brad Bogart
Information Technology
Email: bbogart@colonial.org

Douglas Bookman
Director of Student Recruitment
Office: 919-573-1551
Email: dbookman@shepherds.edu

David Burggraff
Chaplain
Office: 919-573-1597
Email: dburggraff@colonial.org

Lucy Burggraff
Registrar
Financial Aid
Shepherds Wives Fellowship
Office: 919-573-1572
Email: lburggraff@shepherds.edu

Ann Clampett
Administrative Assistant of Recruitment
Office: 919-573-1571
Email: aclampett@shepherds.edu

William Coberly
Director of Library Services
Office: 919-573-1104
Email: wcoberly@shepherds.edu

Caroline Davey
Director of Information/Social Media Coordinator
Email: cdavey@shepherds.edu

Norma Fincher
Library Curator

Ewart Hodgins
Chief Financial Officer
Office: 919-573-1584
Email: ehodgins@shepherds.edu

Alan Jones
Director of Distance Learning
Office: 919-573-1557
Email: ajones@shepherds.edu

Ed Maness
Director of Security and Safety
Email: emaness@colonial.org

Deborah Martin
Director of Women’s Mentoring
Administrative Assistant of Advancement
Office: 919-573-1552
Email: dmartin@shepherds.edu

Jared Mitchell
Assistant Recruiter
Office: 919-573-1570
Email: jmitchell11@shepherds.edu

Jo-Ellen Platt
Administrative Assistant of Mentoring
Office: 919-573-1555
Email: jplatt@shepherds.edu

Clayton Schultz
Director of Laramie Teaching Site

June Volstad
Administrative Assistant to Dean
Bursar
Office: 919-573-1554
Email: jvolstad@shepherds.edu

Kelly Woods
Bookkeeper